Catalina Cruise Ship Schedule

2024 Schedule

Catalina Island has become a regular port of call for ships of Carnival Cruise Lines, Celebrity Cruise Lines, Princess Cruise Line, Holland America Line, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Royal Caribbean Cruise Line and Crystal.

Requested port of calls marked as "confirmed" below are guaranteed visits, weather dependent. Visits are typically confirmed a a month or so in advance.

Cruise ship schedule updated 2/20/24
Ship visits are typically reconfirmed a month or so in advance and are subject to change or cancellation. 

January

Tuesday, January 9, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/2/24
Friday, January 12, 2024 / Seabourn Sojourn / 7:00 15:00 - confirmed 1/2/24
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/2/24 
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 / RCI Navigator /  8:00 18:00 - confirmed 1/2/24
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/2/24
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/2/24
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00 - confirmed 1/2/24 

February

Tuesday, February 6, 2024 / Carnival Miracle / 07:30 16:30 - moved from 2/5 due to weather, departed early 2/6 due to weather
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - moved from 2/6 due to weather, canceled due to weather
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/18/24
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 / Carnival Miracle / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/18/24
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - moved from 2/20 due to weather
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/18/24

March

Monday, March 4, 2024 / Carnival Miracle / 07:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/18/24
Tuesday, March 5, 2024  / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/18/24
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 / Carnival Radiance 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/18/24
Saturday, March 16, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:15 - confirmed 1/18/24
Monday, March 18, 2024 / Carnival Miracle / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/18/24
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/18/24
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:15 - confirmed 1/18/24
Thursday, March 21, 2024 / Zaandam (1432 pax) 
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 - confirmed 1/18/24
Sunday, March 31, 2024 (Easter) / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:15 - confirmed 1/18/24 

April

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Thursday, April 4, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:30
Monday, April 8, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:30
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Friday, April 12, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:30
Monday, April 15, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:15
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Friday, April 19, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 16:30
Sunday, April 21, 2024 / Zaandam / 7:00 17:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 / Discovery Princess / 8:00 18:00
Wednesday, April 24, 2024  / Nieuw Amsterdam / 7:00 16:00
Sunday, April 28, 2024 / Eurodam / 08:00 17:00
Monday, April 29, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:15
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 

May

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 17:00
Friday, May 3, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:15
Sunday, May 5, 2024 / Celebrity Summit / 8:00 18:00
Monday, May 6, 2024 / Disney Wonder / 7:30 17:15
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 08:00 18:00
Monday, May 13, 2024 / Carnival Firenze / 08:00 17:30
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 /RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Saturday, May 18, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 /RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 / RCI Navigator  / 8:00 18:00 

June

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 /RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Monday, June 10, 2024 / Carnival Firenze / 08:00 17:30
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00 
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Monday, June 24, 2024 / Carnival Firenze / 08:00 17:30
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00 

July

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 /RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Monday, July 22, 2024 / Carnival Firenze / 08:00 17:30
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 /RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00

August

Monday, August 5, 2024 / Carnival Firenze / 08:00 17:30
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 /RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 07:30 16:30
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00

September

Tuesday, September 3, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00 
Friday, September 27, 2024 / RCI Brilliance of the Seas / 11:00 17:00 

October

Tuesday, October 1, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 / RCI Navigator/ 8:00 18:00
Thursday, October 3, 2024 / Discovery Princess / 08:00 18:00
Friday, October 4, 2024 / Radiance of the Seas / 8:00 18:00
Sunday, October 6, 2024 / Discovery Princess / 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Sunday, October 20, 2024 / Discovery Princess / 08:00 18:00
Friday, October 25, 2024 / Koningsdam / 10:00 18:00
Tuesday, October 29, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00 

November

Friday, November 1, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Sunday, November 3, 2024 / Koningsdam / 7:00 17:00
Tuesday, November 5, 2024  / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 / Norwegian Jewel / 7:00 17:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Sunday, November 17, 2024 / Koningsdam / 7:00 17:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00 

December

Wednesday, December 4, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 08:00 18:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 8:00 18:00
Saturday, December 14, 2024 / Carnival Firenze / 08:00 17:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 (moved from 12/17)
Thursday, December 17, 2024 / RCI Navigator / 08:00 18:00 (moved from 12/19)
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 / Carnival Firenze / 08:00 17:00
Friday, December 20, 2024  / Carnival Radiance  / 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 7:30 16:30 
Tuesday, December 31, 2024 / Carnival Radiance / 07:30 16:30 

* When a date is crossed-out, the ship was cancelled due to weather or other circumstances.

Capacities

  • Carnival Firenze - 4,126
  • Carnival Miracle - 2,124
  • Carnival Radiance - 2,984
  • Discovery Princess - 3,660
  • Disney Wonder - 2,713
  • Holland America Eurodam - 2,104
  • Holland America Koningsdam - 2,650
  • Holland America Nieuw Amsterdam - 2,106
  • Holland America Noordam - 1,924
  • Holland America Zaandam - 1,432
  • Norwegian Jewel - 2,376
  • Norwegian Sun - 1,936
  • RCI Navigator of the Seas - 3,386
  • RCI Brillance of the Seas - 2,140
  • RCI Radiance of the Seas - 2,501
  • Ruby Princess - 3,080
  • Sapphire Princess - 2,670
  • Seabourn Sojourn - 450