Contact Us

Love Catalina, the Catalina Island Tourism Authority
P.O. Box 217, Avalon, CA 90704
310-510-1520 (310-FIVE-TEN-FIFTEEN-TWENTY)
E-mail: info@LoveCatalina.com 
Physical Address (Visitor Center): #1 Green Pleasure Pier, Avalon, CA 90704

Visitor Center (#1 Green Pleasure Pier):
310-510-1520 (FIVE-TEN-FIFTEEN-TWENTY)
E-mail: info@LoveCatalina.com

Visitor Center Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday 9:00 am to 3:00 pm

Admin Office Hours (303 Crescent, above US Bank):
Monday-Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Click here to: Email Visitor Information Questions

or Click here to: Ask Lina

LOVE CATALINA STAFF

Visitor Information
info@lovecatalina.com
Visitor Questions
310-510-1520

Jim Luttjohann
jim@lovecatalina.com
President & Chief Executive Officer
310-510-1520
310-510-7607

Cathy Miller
cathy@lovecatalina.com
Vice President Marketing & Sales
310-510-1520
310-510-7607

Michelle Warner
michelle@lovecatalina.com
Destination Marketing Manager
310-510-7653
310-510-7607

Janet DeMyer
janet@lovecatalina.com
Events Coordinator
310-510-7635

Carmen Chavez
carmen@lovecatalina.com
Visitor and Member Services Manager
310-510-1520
310-510-7606

Victoria Johnson
bookkeeping@lovecatalina.com
Executive Assistant and Bookkeeper

Sandra Silva
info@lovecatalina.com
Visitor Center Services

Laura Amezcua
laura@lovecatalina.com
Visitor Center Services
310-510-1520