Contact Us

Love Catalina Island Tourism Authority
P.O. Box 217, Avalon, CA 90704
310-510-1520 (310-FIVE-TEN-FIFTEEN-TWENTY)
E-mail: info@LoveCatalina.com 
Physical Address (Visitor Center): #1 Green Pleasure Pier, Avalon, CA 90704

Visitor Center (#1 Green Pleasure Pier):
310-510-1520 (FIVE-TEN-FIFTEEN-TWENTY)
E-mail: info@LoveCatalina.com

Visitor Center Hours: Monday - Saturday: 8am to 5pm
Sunday: 9am to 4pm
Closed for lunch daily: 12 to 1pm

Admin Office Hours (303 Crescent, above US Bank):
Currently closed due to COVID-19, admin staff working remotely and available by email. 

Click here to: Email Visitor Information Questions

or Click here to: Ask Lina

Become a Member of the Love Catalina Island Tourism Authority

LOVE CATALINA ISLAND STAFF

Visitor Information
info@lovecatalina.com
Visitor Questions
310-510-1520

Jim Luttjohann
jim@lovecatalina.com
President & Chief Executive Officer
310-510-1520
310-510-7607

Cathy Miller
cathy@lovecatalina.com
Vice President Marketing & Sales
310-510-1520
310-510-7607

Michelle Warner
michelle@lovecatalina.com
Destination Marketing Manager
310-510-7653
310-510-7607

Carmen Espinoza
carmen@lovecatalina.com
Visitor and Member Services Manager
310-510-1520
310-510-7606

Janet DeMyer
janet@lovecatalina.com
Events Coordinator
310-510-7635

Victoria Johnson
bookkeeping@lovecatalina.com
Executive Manager and Bookkeeper

AGENCY/PUBLIC RELATIONS

62Above Logo

Venice Henson
Public Relations Supervisor
veniceh@62above.com