Catalina Cruise Ship Schedule

Catalina Island has become a regular port of call for ships of Carnival Cruise Lines, Celebrity Cruise Lines, Princess Cruise Line, Holland America Line, Norwegian Cruise Lines, Royal Caribbean Cruise Line and Crystal.

All known cruise ship visits are shown below (confirmed each month prior).

On October 30, 2020, CDC issued a Framework for Conditional Sailing Order for cruise ships operating or seeking to operate in U.S. waters. This Order introduces a phased approach for resuming passenger cruises. Passenger operations continue to be suspended during the initial phases of this Order. On April 2, 2021, CDC released a new phase of the Framework for Conditional Sailing Order (issued 10/30/20). On May 5, 2021, CDC released the next two phases of the Framework for Conditional Sailing Order (CSO) for cruise ships operating or seeking to operate in U.S. waters.  As ships resume sailing we will update the schedule accordingly. 

2021 Schedule

Updated 10/21/21.  Any requested port of calls prior to 2020 and COVID-19 may not be guaranteed.

Friday, January 01, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Friday, January 01, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30

Saturday, January 02, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Monday, January 04, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, January 05, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Monday, January 11, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Monday, January 18, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Monday, January 25, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30

Monday, February 01, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Monday, February 08, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, February 09, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Friday, February 12, 2021 - Royal Princess 8:00 17:00
Friday, February 12, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30

Saturday, February 13, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Monday, February 15, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Monday, February 22, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30

Monday, March 01, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, March 02, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Monday, March 08, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, March 09, 2021 - Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - Wed Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Monday, March 15, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - Disney Wonder (2,400) 7:30 17:15
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30

Monday, March 22, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Disney Wonder (2,400) 7:30 17:15
Monday, March 29, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30

Saturday, April 03, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Monday, April 05, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, April 06, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30

Wednesday, April 07, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Monday, April 12, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri Royal Princess 8:00 17:00

Sunday, April 18, 2021 - Holland America Koningsdam 8:00 17:00
Monday, April 19, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Monday, April 19, 2021 - Holland America Koningsdam
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30

Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Oceana Regatta 8:00 18:00
Sunday, April 25, 2021 Sun Holland America Koningsdam (2650) 8:00 17:00

Monday, April 26, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - Carnival Radiance 7:30 16:30

Sunday, May 2, 2021 - Celebrity Millennium (2138) time TBD
Monday, May 03, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 - Carnival Radiance 7:30 16:30
Thursday, May 06, 2021 - Roald Amundsen 8:00 22:00

Monday, May 10, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - Carnival Radiance 7:30 16:30
Monday, May 17, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Carnival Radiance 7:30 16:30
Monday, May 24, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 -Carnival Radiance 7:30 16:30

Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Monday, May 31, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 - Carnival Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Monday, June 07, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - Crown Princess (3080) 7:00 18:00
Monday, June 14, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Monday, June 21, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - Crown Princess (3080) 7:00 18:00
Monday, June 28, 2021 - Carnival Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00

ON 7/1/2021 WHARFAGE FEE INCREASES TO $5.00

Saturday, July 3, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Monday, July 5, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Monday, July 12, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - Ruby Princess 07:00 18:00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Monday, July 19, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Monday, July 26, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Ruby Princess 07:00 18:00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00

Monday, August 2, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Monday, August 9, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Ruby Princess 07:00 16:30
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Monday, August 16, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas 7:00 18:00
Monday, August 23, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Ruby Princess 07:00 16:30

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Monday, August 30, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - Inspiration 7:30 16:30

Saturday, September 4, 2021 -  Miracle 07:30 16:30
Monday, September 6, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Monday, September 13, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Oceania Regatta 8:00 18:00

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Celebrity Millenium 8:00 17:00
Monday, September 20, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - Miracle 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00
Friday, September 24, 2021 - Oceania Regatta (684) 8:00 18:00
Friday, September 24, 2021 - Celebrity Millenium 10:30 20:00
Friday, September 24, 2021 - Celebrity Millenium (2138)
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - Celebrity Millenium (2138) 11:30 17:00
Monday, September 27, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - Miracle (cap. 2141) 7:30 16:30 - Confirmed 9/9/21
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 7:00 18:00

Monday, October 4, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Nieuw Amsterdam (cap. 2106) 10:00 17:00 - added 9/9/21
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Miracle (cap. 2141) 7:30 16:30 - Confirmed 9/16/21
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Friday, October 8, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30

Monday, October 11, 2021 - Koningsdam 7:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/28/2021
Monday, October 11, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - Miracle (cap. 2141) 7:30 16:30 - Confirmed 9/27/21
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00

Saturday, October 16, 2021 - Celebrity Millenium (cap. 2138) 06:30 17:00 Confirmed 9/3/2021, arrival time updated 10/15/21
Monday, October 18, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - Miracle (cap. 2141) 7:30 16:30 - Confirmed 9/27/21
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Friday, October 22, 2021 - Zeuderdam 08:00 17:00
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - Koningsdam 10:00 17:00

Sunday, October 24, 2021 - Celebrity Millenium (cap. 2138) 11:00 19:00 Confirmed 9/3/2021
Monday, October 25, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - Miracle (cap. 2141) 7:30 16:30 - Confirmed 9/27/21
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - Zuiderdam (cap 1916) 8:00 17:00 - Canceled 8/28/21
Friday, October 29, 2021 - Koningsdam (cap 2650) 7:00 17:00 - Canceled 8/28/21

Saturday, October 30, 2021 - Nat Geo Venture (cap. 100) unknown times - added 9/23/21

Monday, November 1, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Monday, November 1, 2021 - Koningsdam 07:00 18:00
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Ruby Princess (cap. 3080) 7:00 18:00 - Added 9/3/2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Radiance 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Friday, November 5, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30

Saturday, November 6, 2021 - Koningsdam (cap 2650) 7:00 17:00 - Confirmed 9/14/21
Monday, November 8, 2021 - Koningsdam (cap 2650) 7:00 17:00- Confirmed 9/14/21
Monday, November 8, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Monday, November 8, 2021 - Holland America Koningsdam (2650) 8:00 17:00

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - Radiance (cap. 2984) 7:30 16:30 - Canceled 9/27/21
Tues. November 9, 2021 - Nat Geo Venture (100 pax) 10:00 Added 7/16/2021 (confirmed date 10/22/21)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Koningsdam 07:00 16:00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Monday, November 15, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Monday, November 15, 2021 - Miracle 07:30 16:30 - Confirmed 9/27/21
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - Radiance 7:30 16:30 - Canceled 9/27/21
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Friday, November 19, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30

Saturday, November 20, 2021 - Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30
Monday, November 22, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - Radiance 7:30 16:30 - Cancelled 9/28/21
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Monday, November 29, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Monday, November 29, 2021 - Carnival Miracle (cap. 2141) - Added 9/27/21
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - Radiance 7:30 16:30 - Canceled 9/27/21

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - RCI Navigator (3386 pax) 7:00 18:00 Confirmed 9/3/2021
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Monday, December 6, 2021 - Miracle (cap. 2141) - 07:30 16:30 - Added 9/27/21
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Radiance 7:30 16:30 - Canceled 9/27/21
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - RCI Navigator (3386 pax) 7:00 18:00 Confirmed 9/3/2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Friday, December 10, 2021 - Ruby Princess (cap 3080) 07:00 18:00 Added 9/9/2021
Monday, December 13, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Monday, December 13, 2021 - Miracle 07:30 16:30 - Confirmed 9/27/21
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - Radiance 7:30 16:30 - Confirmed 9/27/21
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - Crown Princess (3080 pax) 6:15 16:00 Added 7/29/2021
Friday, December 17, 2021 - RCI Navigator (3386 pax) 7:00 18:00 Confirmed 9/3/2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - RCI Navigator (3386 pax) 7:00 18:00 Confirmed 9/3/2021
Monday, December 20, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Friday, December 24, 2021 - Radiance 7:30 16:30  - Confirmed 9/27/21
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Monday, December 27, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - Inspiration 7:30 16:30
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - Voyager of the Seas (3602) 8:00 17:00
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - Imagination 7:30 16:30

Thursday, December 30, 2021 - Ruby Princess (cap 3080) 7:00 18:00 - Added 9/9/21
Friday, December 31, 2021 - Radiance 7:30 16:30  - Confirmed 9/27/21

* When a date is crossed-out, the ship was cancelled due to weather or other circumstances.

SHIP CAPACITY

Carnival Miracle 2,124
Carnival Imagination 2,600
Carnival Inspiration 2,600
Carnival Radiance 2,984

Celebrity Millennium 2,138

Crystal Symphony 848

Disney Wonder 2,400

Holland America Oosterdam 1,848
Holland America Koningsdam 2,650
Holland America Volendam 1,432

Hurtigruten Roald Amundsen 530

Nat Geo Quest 100
Nat Geo Seabird 62
Nat Geo Venture 100

Oceana Regatta 684

Princess Cruises Royal Princess 3,600
Princess Cruises Crown Princess 3,080
Royal Caribbean Voyager of the Sea 4,269

Seven Seas Explorer 750
Seven Seas Splendor 750