Member to Member Offers

All Thursday Update Member to Member Offers will go here. Please log into the Member Portal to add your Member Special Offers, Flyers or Announcements. To add your flyer, first add Media in the Member Portal. Then add your Coupon, attach the new Media to the Coupon. Choose coupon category Member to Member.

2021 Catalina California Naturalist Training Program

Valid: Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - Thursday, May 13, 2021

You can become a Catalina Island Insider with the Conservancy's Naturalist Training. The Naturalist Training Program is built upon the...

AirMedCare Fly U Home

Valid: Thursday, January 14, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021

Recover closer to home. If you or a member of your family are ever admitted to a hospital more than 150 nautical miles from home,...

Last Friday Lecture Series

Valid: Thursday, January 21, 2021 - Friday, May 28, 2021

Online Fridays from 5:30-6:30 pm January 29 February 26 March 26 April 30 May 28

Catalina Coffee & Cookie Co. - Online Ordering

Valid: Thursday, February 11, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021

Skip The Line - Order Online! catcookieco.com

On-line ordering

Valid: Thursday, February 11, 2021 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Save time -- order online. Our online ordering feature lets you save time by ordering in advance. We'll have your order ready to go...

It's Boba Time!

Valid: Thursday, February 25, 2021 - Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Bistro at the Atwater is the only place on Catalina Island for bubble tea! You can also add boba to your favorite beverage. Visit us...