2023 Cruise Ship Schedule

Added/updated 11/1/22. 
Ship visits are typically reconfirmed a month or so in advance and are subject to change or cancellation. 

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue Disney Wonder (pax 2400) 07:30 17:15 Confirmed 2/15/2022
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri Seven Seas Splendor - 750 7:00 14:00
Sunday, January 8, 2023 Sun Celebrity Solstice (pax 2850) 7:00 16:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue Radiance (2764 pax) 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Sunday, January 15, 2023 Sun Celebrity Solstice (pax 2850) 7:00 16:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue Radiance (2764 pax) 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Sun Celebrity Solstice (pax 2850) 7:00 16:00 Confirmed 8/20/2022
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle (2141 pax) 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue Radiance (2764 pax) 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue Radiance (2764 pax) 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 08:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri Disney Wonder (pax 2400) 7:30 17:15 Confirmed2/15/2022
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle (2141 pax) 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 8/16/2022
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue Radiance (2764 pax) 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Sunday, February 12, 2023 Sun Celebrity Solstice (pax 2850) 7:00 16:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Friday, February 17, 2023 Fri Disney Wonder (pax 2400) 7:30 17:15 Confirmed 2/15/2022
Sunday, February 19, 2023 Sun RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Sunday, February 26, 2023 Sun Celebrity Solstice (pax 2850) 7:00 16:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022

Sunday, March 5, 2023 Sun Disney Wonder (pax 2400) 7:30 17:15 Confirmed 2/15/2022
Monday, March 6, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Thursday, March 9, 2023 Thu Disney Wonder (pax 2400) 7:30 17:15 Confirmed 2/15/2022
Monday, March 13, 2023 Mon Disney Wonder (pax 2400) 7:30 17:15 Confirmed 2/15/2022
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Sunday, March 19, 2023 Sun Celebrity Solstice (pax 2850) 7:00 16:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 8/16/2022
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Sunday, March 26, 2023 Sun Koningsdam (cap 2650) 08:00 17:00 Confirmed 9/5/2022
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu Disney Wonder (pax 2400) 7:30 17:15 Confirmed 2/15/2022

Sunday, April 2, 2023 Sun Koningsdam (cap 2650) 08:00 17:00 Confirmed 9/5/2022
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Sunday, April 23, 2023 Sun Celebrity Sollistice (cap 2852) 7:00 16:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Sunday, May 7, 2023 Sun Celebrity Millennium 7:00 15:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022

Tuesday, June 6, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022

Tuesday, July 11, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022

Tuesday, August 1, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 17:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 08:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022

Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Thursday, September 7, 2023 Thu Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Thursday, September 21, 2023 Thu Oceana Regatta (684 pax) 8:00 18:00
Monday, September 25, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle (2124 pax) 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Thursday, September 28, 2023 Thur Oceania Regatta (684 pax) 8:00 18:00

Tuesday, October 3, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Thursday, October 5, 2023 Thu Celebrity Eclipse (pax 2850) 8:00 19:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Saturday, October 7, 2023 Sat Holland America Noordam (cap 1916) 7:00 17:00
Monday, October 9, 2023 Mon Celebrity Eclipse (pax 2850) 8:00 19:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Monday, October 16, 2023 Mon Celebrity Eclipse (pax 2850) 08:00 19:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Thu Ruby Princess (pax 3782) 8:00 18:00
Monday, October 23, 2023 Mon Disney Magic (pax 2700) u/k u/k Confirmed 5/21/2022
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 Tue Carnival Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Monday, October 30, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 Tue Radiance 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022

Wednesday, November 1, 2023 Mon RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 08:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Monday, November 13, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 Wed Carnival Miracle (2124 pax) 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Sunday, November 26, 2023 Sun Disney Magic (pax 2700) u/k u/k Confirmed 5/21/2022
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Thursday, November 30, 2023 Thu Disney Magic (pax 2700) u/k u/k Confirmed 5/21/2022

Tuesday, December 5, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Monday, December 11, 2023 Mon Carnival Miracle 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 Tue Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 Wed RCI Navigator of the Seas (3386 pax) 8:00 18:00 Confirmed 8/30/2022
Saturday, December 23, 2023 Mon Radiance 7:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 Tue Carnival Miracle (2124) 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022
Saturday, December 30, 2023 Sat Carnival Radiance (2984 pax) 07:30 16:30 Confirmed 10/10/2022